Happy Autumn!

Facebook MySpace Soundcloud YouTube ReverbNation iTunes Last.fm Amazon

Dear Friends,

Thank you all once again for your kind words and healing vibes surrounding my surgery this last summer. I have healed well, my hair has grown back and I'm feeling great :)

I'm writing and producing a lot of music these days for Atomic Skunk album #3. You can listen to the rough mixes of some of these tracks by clicking on the image below:
Skunk Album 3 Rough Mixes

I have also decided to release another very limited edition run of Portal Digipak CDs. If you missed out on these the first time around, now's your chance to grab one. The first batch sold out within a few weeks of its release, so if you're interested, jump on it! They will ship worldwide in early to mid-October. Pre-orders will begin this Friday, October 1. All pre-orders will be signed by me and come with an immediate, high quality digital download. Stay tuned for details, thank you for your support and Happy Autumn :)

Rich Brodsky
Atomic Skunk


  • Very Limited Edition 6 Panel Digipak CD. Pre-orders signed by Atomic Skunk
  • Shipping Worldwide!
  • All Original Full Color Artwork by Michal Karcz
  • Immediate album download in your choice of High Quality 320k mp3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.
  • Exclusive 25 min. "Live" Bonus Track Download "Ambartsumian's Knot" 
  • Pre-orders ship as soon as CDs are available


"Lord, it is time. The summer was very big. Lay thy shadow on the sundials, and on the meadows let the winds go loose.
Command the last fruits that they shall be full; give them another two more southerly days, press them on to fulfillment and drive the last sweetness into the heavenly wine."
~ Rainer Maria Rilke


Leave a comment

    Add comment

    Atomic Skunk © 2019